贝雷斯福德庄园

庄园

Beresford Estate 是一个占地 70 英亩的工作葡萄园,生产屡获殊荣的优质葡萄酒,位于世界级的麦克拉伦谷葡萄酒产区。 

庄园内矗立着 Beresford House、Beresford Tasting Pavilion、Beresford Estate Suites and Villas 和 Vale Taphouse,均采用现代建筑精确度和对细节的追求,提供了一个富有远见的空间,让您体验最好的 McLaren Vale .

贝雷斯福德葡萄酒

品尝馆

Beresford wines 成立于 1985 年,位于 McLaren Vale 的中心地带,是家族拥有的,充满热情的南澳大利亚人。我们的酿酒师将他们非凡的知识和专长运用到著名的手工葡萄酒中,彰显了麦克拉伦谷地区的个性和多样性。 

我们的葡萄园是麦克拉伦谷最成功的葡萄品种的真实代表——50 年的老灌木藤歌海娜、平衡的设拉子和赤霞珠以及霞多丽的领先克隆。贝雷斯福德品酒馆欢迎客人参加有导游的品酒体验。

住宿

别墅和套房

贝雷斯福德豪华套房和别墅为游客提供独特的住宿体验,将豪华装修与现代外观设计相结合。每间套房的建造方式都与周围的自然环境相得益彰,并巧妙地利用了可持续材料。 

这座房子经过精心改造,注重细节。豪宅以现代主义建筑风格建造,配备意大利进口家具、豪华配件、顶级电器和家族原创艺术品,营造出无与伦比的奢华氛围。

贝雷斯福德之家

遗产房屋和场地

Beresford House,一个坐落在 Beresford Estate 雄伟的葡萄园中的豪华度假胜地。以风景如画的葡萄园为界,无论是豪华的周末度假、婚礼还是定制活动,这座神奇的酒店都是奢华和浪漫的精髓。 

这座房子经过精心改造,注重细节。豪宅以现代主义建筑风格建造,配备意大利进口家具、豪华配件、顶级电器和家族原创艺术品,营造出无与伦比的奢华氛围。

淡水河谷水龙头

水龙头屋

Vale Taphouse 将包括一个最先进的微型酿造设施、游客中心和商业餐厅,位于葡萄园之间,可俯瞰该地区的壮丽景色。 

Vale Taphouse 将创造结合视觉、听觉、嗅觉、触觉和味觉的感官本地食品和饮料体验,同时利用其壮观的自然环境,反映原始南澳大利亚精酿啤酒品牌与该地区之间的密切关系。体验将包括配对啤酒和当地农产品飞行、啤酒厂之旅以及使用创新技术来增强我们的体验。

发生了什么

品尝澳大利亚冬季系列

贝雷斯福德葡萄酒晚餐

贝雷斯福德之家 | 7 月 16 日星期六 |每位成人 $165 |下午6:30

McLaren Vale 的 Beresford House 将为宾客提供丰盛的晚餐,以行政总厨 John Rankin 和 Beresford 葡萄酒烹制的当地最佳美食为特色。

该场地 - 通常仅可用于私人活动 - 专门为品尝澳大利亚的冬季系列开放。客人将在享用三道菜的餐点和六种搭配的葡萄酒之前享用小吃,晚上还可以参观房子。它的室内壁炉是逗留和交谈的理想场所。

Beresford House 坐落在占地 70 英亩的葡萄园内,采用现代建筑精度建造。奢华的家具和艺术品为特别的用餐体验奠定了基础,而户外广阔的草坪和古老的胡椒树框架则尽收眼底。

Beresford 品牌成立于 1985 年,至今仍为家族所有。首席酿酒师 Chris Dix 和他的团队生产了一系列屡获殊荣的产品,包括设拉子、赤霞珠、桃红葡萄酒和起泡的优质特酿。

聚集一群人,在麦克拉伦谷的中心庆祝冬天。

简体中文

Beresford Estate

THE ESTATE

Beresford Estate is a 70-acre working vineyard producing award-winning wines of nuanced excellence located in the world-class wine region of McLaren Vale. 

On the Estate, stands Beresford House, Beresford Tasting Pavilion, Beresford Estate Suites and Villas and the Vale Taphouse, all built with modernistic architectural precision and an eye for indulgent detail, they provide a visionary space to experience the very best McLaren Vale has to offer.

BERESFORD WINES

TASTING PAVILION

Established in 1985 in the heart of McLaren Vale, Beresford wines is family-owned and passionately South Australian. Our winemakers apply their extraordinary knowledge and expertise to handcraft wines of celebrated distinction, heroing the individuality and diversity of the McLaren Vale region. 

Our vineyard is a true representation of McLaren Vale’s most successful wine-grape varieties – 50 year old gnarly old bush vine Grenache, balanced Shiraz & Cabernet Sauvignon and leading clones of Chardonnay. Beresford Tasting Pavilion welcomes guests for guided tasting experiences.

ACCOMMODATION

VILLAS & SUITES

Beresford Luxury Suites and Villas provide visitors with an exclusive accommodation experience combining luxury appointed finishes with contemporary external design. Each suite is built in a way that complements the surrounding natural environment and cleverly utilises sustainable materials. 

The House has been redeveloped with lavish care and an eye to indulgent detail. Built with modernistic architectural precision, the House features imported Italian furniture, luxury fittings, top of the range appliances and family-owned original artworks, creating an atmosphere of unparalleled luxury.

BERESFORD HOUSE

HERITAGE HOUSE & GROUNDS

Beresford House, a luxury retreat nestled within the majestic vineyards of Beresford Estate.  Bounded by picturesque vineyards, whether it’s a luxurious weekend escape, a wedding or a bespoke event, this magical property is the essence of luxury and romance. 

The House has been redeveloped with lavish care and an eye to indulgent detail. Built with modernistic architectural precision, the House features imported Italian furniture, luxury fittings, top of the range appliances and family-owned original artworks, creating an atmosphere of unparalleled luxury.

VALE TAPHOUSE

TAPHOUSE

The Vale Taphouse will comprise a state-of-the-art micro-brewing facility, visitor centre and commercial restaurant, set amongst vineyards with breathtaking views overlooking the region. 

The Vale Taphouse will create sensory local food and beverage experiences combining sight, sound, smell, touch and taste whilst utilising its spectacular natural setting reflecting the strong relationship between the original South Australian Craft beer brand and the region. Experiences will include paired beer and local produce flights, brewhouse tours and use of innovative technology to enhance our experiences.

WHAT'S ON

Tasting Australia Winter Series

Beresford Wines Dinner

Beresford House | Saturday, 16th July | $165 per adult | 6:30pm

McLaren Vale’s Beresford House will host guests for an indulgent dinner set to feature the best local food prepared by Executive Chef, John Rankin and Beresford wines.

The venue – usually accessible only for private events – is opening exclusively for Tasting Australia’s Winter Series. Guests will enjoy canapés ahead of a three-course meal and six matched wines, with tours of the house also on offer during the evening. Its indoor fireplace is the perfect spot to linger and strike up a conversation.

Beresford House is nestled within 70 acres of working vineyards and was created with modern architectural precision. Luxury touches abound fine furniture and artworks set the scene for special dining experiences, while outside sprawling lawns and an old pepper tree frame panoramic view.

The Beresford label was established in 1985 and remains family owned. Chief winemaker Chris Dix and his team produce an award-winning range that includes shiraz, cabernet sauvignon, rosé and a sparkling premium cuvée.

Gather a group and celebrate winter in the heart of McLaren Vale.

English