贝雷斯福德庄园

>> 住宿

设拉子别墅

设拉子别墅是恋人的终极度假胜地。它将满足最精英的品味和对和平与隐私的最强烈渴望。设拉子别墅定义了最豪华的工作室生活,在休息区设有超现代的四柱床和进口定制家具。它还包括一个非常大的明亮更衣室、天花板上的巨大镜子和一个长梳妆台。这间独特的套房没有任何细节被忽视,绝对不会缺少任何东西,并将确保其非常特别的客人有一个难忘的住宿。

歌海娜别墅

歌海娜别墅是对 19 世纪可容纳 6 人的原始小屋的巧妙改造。歌海娜别墅将传统和历史与超现代风格相结合。歌海娜别墅的精致设计也彰显了个人品味。客人可以欣赏到葡萄园的壮丽景色和充足的自然光线,为室内增添空间感和通风感。有三间布置精美的双人卧室,以及一间公共客厅。设备齐全的大型厨房营造出令人振奋的空间,您可以准备和享用来自 McLaren Vale 地区的新鲜农产品,或者只是围坐在大理石餐桌旁,分享我们的一款上等 Beresford 葡萄酒。

套房 1-6

Grand Reserve Suites 坐落在 70 英亩连绵起伏的葡萄园中,提供无与伦比的奢华体验。拥有厨房小厨房、私人卧室、室内和室外生活空间和私人浴室。

在设有僻静私人小型游泳池和户外休闲区的户外露台上放松身心,打造您自己的绿洲,沉浸在大自然的宁静之中。

浸泡在您的意大利进口独立浴缸中,享受澳大利亚制造的奢华有机护肤品,然后预订您的室内按摩服务或尽情享受我们丰富的现场体验。

睡在带有可调节底座的豪华 King Koil Platinum Experience 特大床套装中,从我们的枕头菜单中选择,然后在探索庄园和周边地区之前醒来,享受完全的宁静。

参观以现代建筑精度建造的贝雷斯福德品酒馆,并注重细节,享受一系列结构化的品尝美食和美酒体验。坐在外面的甲板上,欣赏壮丽的景色,或坐在里面的壁炉旁,享用当地的奶酪拼盘和当地特产,这些都与贝雷斯福德屡获殊荣的优质葡萄酒相得益彰。

Grand Reserve Suites 是奢华的缩影,为 McLaren Vale 设定了新的住宿标准。

7-15 套房

超出预期,储备套房排列着我们 35 年的设拉子葡萄藤。设有带小厨房、室内外起居空间和套间浴室的豪华一室公寓。

在设有僻静户外娱乐区的户外露台上放松身心,打造您自己的绿洲,沉浸在大自然的宁静之中。

在配备双淋浴喷头和时尚青铜龙头的套间内放松身心,用澳大利亚制造的奢华有机护肤品呵护自己,然后预订客房按摩服务或尽情享受我们丰富的现场体验。

睡在您的豪华 King Koil Platinum Experience Queen 套装中,从我们的枕头菜单中选择,然后在探索庄园和周边地区之前醒来,享受完全的宁静。

参观以现代建筑精度建造的贝雷斯福德品酒馆,并注重细节,享受一系列结构化的品尝美食和美酒体验。坐在外面的甲板上,欣赏壮丽的景色,或坐在里面的壁炉旁,享用当地的奶酪拼盘和当地特产,这些都与贝雷斯福德屡获殊荣的优质葡萄酒相得益彰。

Reserve Suites 是奢华的缩影,为 McLaren Vale 设定了新的住宿标准。

简体中文

Beresford Estate

SHIRAZ VILLA

The Shiraz Villa is the ultimate lovers’ retreat. It will satisfy the most elite of tastes and keenest desires for peace and privacy. The Shiraz Villa defines studio living at its most luxurious, with an ultra-modern four-poster bed and imported bespoke furniture in the lounge area.  It also includes a very large bright dressing chamber, huge mirrors to the ceiling and a long vanity bench. With no detail overlooked, this exclusive suite lacks absolutely nothing and will ensure its very special guests have a memorable stay.

GRENACHE VILLA

The Grenache Villa is a clever remodelling of the original 19th century cottage that sleeps six. The Grenache Villa combines heritage and history with ultra-modern flair. The sophisticated design of the Grenache Villa also shows a personal touch of discerning taste. Guests can enjoy breathtaking views of the vineyards and an abundance of natural light, which gives the interior a sense of space and airiness. There are three magnificently-furnished double bedrooms, plus a communal living room. A large and fully-appointed kitchen creates an inspiring space to prepare and enjoy fresh produce from the McLaren Vale region, or simply gather around the marble dining table and share one of our fine Beresford wines.

SUITES 1-6

Delivering unparalleled luxury, the Grand Reserve Suites are nestled in 70-acres of rolling vineyard. Boasting galley kitchenette, private bedroom, indoor & outdoor living spaces and private bathhouse.

Unwind in your outdoor terrace featuring a secluded private plunge pool and outdoor lounging area, creating your very own oasis wrapped in natures tranquillity.

Soak in your imported Italian freestanding bathtub pampering yourself with luxury Australian made organic skincare then book your in-room massage or indulge in our extensive range of onsite experiences.

Sleep in your plush King Koil Platinum Experience King ensemble with adjustable base, select from our pillow menu then wake up to utter serenity before exploring the Estate and surrounding region.

Visit the Beresford Wines Tasting Pavilion built with modernistic architectural precision and an eye for indulgent detail for a range of structured tasting food and wine experiences.  Sit outside on the deck and take in the breathtaking views or by the fireplace inside and enjoy regional cheese platters and local produce that perfectly compliment Beresford’s award-winning wines of nuanced excellence.

The Grand Reserve Suites are the epitome of luxury, setting new accommodation standards for McLaren Vale.

SUITES 7-15

Exceeding expectations, the Reserve Suites line our 35-year-old Shiraz vines. Featuring luxury studio accommodation boasting kitchenette, indoor & outdoor living spaces and an ensuite.

Unwind in your outdoor terrace featuring a secluded outdoor entertaining area, creating your very own oasis wrapped in natures tranquillity.

Relax in your ensuite with dual showerheads and stylish gunmetal tapware, pampering yourself with luxury Australian made organic skincare then book your in-room massage or indulge in our extensive range of onsite experiences.

Sleep in your plush King Koil Platinum Experience Queen ensemble, select from our pillow menu then wake up to utter serenity before exploring the Estate and surrounding region.

Visit the Beresford Wines Tasting Pavilion built with modernistic architectural precision and an eye for indulgent detail for a range of structured tasting food and wine experiences.  Sit outside on the deck and take in the breathtaking views or by the fireplace inside and enjoy regional cheese platters and local produce that perfectly compliment Beresford’s award-winning wines of nuanced excellence.

The Reserve Suites are the epitome of luxury, setting new accommodation standards for McLaren Vale.

English